Staff Directory

Administration Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Mooney

Director of Athletics

770-255-3306 tmooney@kingsridgecs.org
Scepter Brownlee

Assistant Director of Athletics

770-754-5738, x216 sbrownlee@kingsridgecs.org
Ardin Tucker

Associate Director of Athletics

770-754-5738, x233 atucker@kingsridgecs.org
Dallas McPherson

Jr. Tiger Sports Coordinator

770-754-5738, x249 dmcpherson@kingsridgecs.org
Cheryl Cundy

Athletic Trainer

770-754-5738, x143 ccundy@kingsridgecs.org
Spencer Arnold

Strength & Conditioning Coordinator

770-754-5738, x120 sarnold@kingsridgecs.org
Mary Beecham

Assistant to Director of Athletics

770-255-3306 mbeecham@kingsridgecs.org
Callan Sims

Athletic Department Web Coordinator

csims@kingsridgecs.org

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dallas McPherson

Baseball Program Coordinator & Varsity Head Coach

770-255-3306 dmcpherson@kingsridgecs.org

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scepter Brownlee

Men's Basketball Program Coordinator and Varsity Head Coach

770-255-3306 sbrownlee@kingsridgecs.org
Darius Steger

JV Men's Basketball Head Coach

Michael Kvam

MS A Boys Basketball Head Coach

John Hurd

MS B Boys Basketball Head Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drake Hudgins

Women's Basketball Program Coordinator & Varsity Head Coach

770-255-3306 dhudgins@kingsridgecs.org

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Edie Hewlett

Cheerleading Program Coordinator and Varsity Football Cheerleading Head Coach

770-255-3306
Brenda Bowman

Varsity Basketball Cheerleading Head Coach and 7th/8th Grade Cheerleading Head Coach

Courtney Ward

5th/6th Grade Cheerleading Head Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brent King

Cross Country Program Coordinator and Varsity Head Coach

770-255-3306 bking@kingsridgecs.org
Mark Rumph

MS Cross Country Head Coach

John Main

MS Cross Country Assistant Coach

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lynn Bridges

Equestrian Program Coordinator

770-255-3306 lbridges@kingsridgecs.org

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jimmy Chupp

Football Program Coodinator and Varsity Head Coach

770-255-3306 jchupp@kingsridgecs.org
Todd Mooney

Varsity Football Defensive Coordinator

Hunter Chadwick

Varsity Football Offensive Coordinator

Travis Klabon

Varsity Football Video Coordinator

Jeff Pickren

Varsity Football Special Teams Coordinator

Stuart Magill

Varsity Football Assistant Coach

Devon Schmitt

Varsity Football Assistant Coach

Alex Livingston

Varsity Football Assistant Coach

Jeremy Chupp

Varsity Football Assistant Coach

Rob Hewlett

Varsity Football Assistant Coach

Jason Joseph

7th/8th Grade Football Head Coach

Chip Russell

7th/8th Grade Football Assistant Coach

Jeff Thoman

7th/8th Grade Football Assistant Coach

Tom Adkin

7th/8th Grade Football Assistant Coach

Ben Ackerman

7th/8th Grade Football Assistant Coach

Steve Littlefield

7th/8th Grade Football Assistant Coach

Zack Raines

7th/8th Grade Football Assistant Coach

Scott Giacobbe

7th/8th Grade Football Assistant Coach

Josh Kvam

7th/8th Grade Football Assistant Coach

Pat Sullivan

5th/6th Grade Football Head Coach

Dave Burnett

5th/6th Grade Football Assistant Coach

Andy Morris

5th/6th Grade Football Assistant Coach

Steve Bradley

5th/6th Grade Football Assistant Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Burnett

Golf Program Coordinator and Varsity Head Coach

770-255-3306 dburnett@kingsridgecs.org

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Klabon

Men's Lacrosse Program Coordinator and Varsity Head Coach

770-255-3306 tklabon@kingsridgecs.org

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drake Hudgins

Women's Lacrosse Program Coordinator and Varsity Head Coach

770-255-3306 dhudgins@kingsridgecs.org

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Rumble

Men's Soccer Program Coordinator and Varsity Head Coach

770-255-3306 brumble@kingsridgecs.org

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Kvam

Women's Soccer Program Coordinator and Varsity Head Coach

770-255-3306 jessicakvam@kingsridgecs.org

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ardin Tucker

Softball Program Coordinator and Varsity Head Coach

770-255-3306 atucker@kingsridgecs.org
Chad Shell

Varsity Softball Assistant Coach

Chase Milender

Varsity Softball Assistant Coach

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carmen Brahim

Swimming Program Coordinator and Varsity Head Coach

770-255-3306 cbrahim@kingsridgecs.org

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brenda Clinton

Tennis Program Coordinator, Varsity Women's Head Coach & MS Head Coach

770-255-3306 bclinton@kingsridgecs.org
Grant Butler

Varsity Men's Tennis Head Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ardin Tucker

Track & Field Program Coordinator and Varsity Head Coach

770-255-3306 atucker@kingsridgecs.org

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carly Morris

Volleyball Program Coordinator and Varsity Head Coach

770-255-3306 cmorris@kingsridgecs.org
Colleen Klabon

Varsity Volleyball Assistant Coach

AJ Morris

JV Volleyball Head Coach

Lori Sneed

MS A Volleyball Head Coach

Hannah Laible

MS B Volleyball Head Coach