Staff Directory

Administration Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Crissy Watkins
Middle School Athletic Director
cwatkins@kingsridgecs.org
Connie Sheets
Lower School Athletic Director
770-754-5738, x245 csheets@kingsridgecs.org
Maci Fletcher
Administrative Assistant to Athletics
770-255-3306 mfletcher@kingsridgecs.org
Spencer Arnold
Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
770-754-5738, x120 sarnold@kingsridgecs.org
Cheryl Cundy
Athletic Trainer
770-754-5738, x143 ccundy@kingsridgecs.org

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Dombrowsky
Varsity Head Coach and Program Coordinator
rdombrowsky@kingsridgecs.org
Danny Bayless
MS Baseball Coach
Ian Carbone
Varsity/JV Assistant Coach
Spencer Orr
Middle School Assistant Coach
Devon Schmitt
JV Baseball Coach
Eric Swegman
MS Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Martin
Varsity Men's Basketball Head Coach and Program Coordinator
bmartin@kingsridgecs.org
Michael Kvam
8th Grade Boys Head Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dee Brown
Varsity Women's Basketball Head Coach and Program Coordinator
dbrown@kingsridgecs.org

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Chadwick
Varsity Football Cheerleading Head Coach and Program Coordinator
echadwick@kingsridgecs.org
Callan Sims
Varsity Football Cheerleading Assistant Coach
Brenda Bowman
Varsity Basketball Cheerleading Head Coach and 7th/8th Grade Cheerleading Head Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Coleman
Varsity Head Coach and Program Coordinator
kcoleman@kingsridgecs.org
Nicholas Wheeler
Varsity Assistant Coach
Shelby Pope
Middle School Head Coach

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dawn Lefflin
Head Coach and Program Coordinator

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Pickren
Varsity Football Head Coach and Program Coordinator
jpickren@kingsridgecs.org
Hunter Chadwick
Varsity Football Offensive Coordinator
Travis Klabon
Varsity Football Video Coordinator
Devon Schmitt
Varsity Football Assistant Coach
Rob Hewlett
Varsity Football Assistant Coach
Donald Joyce
Varsity Football Assistant Coach
Dennis Blackstone
Varsity Football Assistant Coach
Stuart Magill
JV Football Assistant Coach
Jason Joseph
JV Football Head Coach
Chris Leffler
7th/8th Grade Football Head Coach
Phil Reed
7th/8th Grade Football Assistant Coach
Josh Kvam
7th/8th Grade Football Assistant Coach
Ben Ackerman
7th/8th Grade Football Assistant Coach
Jeff Thoman
7th/8th Grade Football Assistant Coach
Tom Adkin
7th/8th Grade Football Assistant Coach
Steve Littlefield
7th/8th Grade Football Assistant Coach
Pat Sullivan
5th/6th Grade Football Head Coach
Zack Raines
5th/6th Grade Football Assistant Coach
Andy Morris
5th/6th Grade Football Assistant Coach
Brian Post
5th/6th Grade Football Assistant Coach
Doug Hene
5th/6th Grade Football Assistant Coach
Russell Harris
5th/6th Grade Football Assistant Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Burnett
Golf Program Coordinator and Varsity Head Coach
770-255-3306 dburnett@kingsridgecs.org
Amy Helm
Varsity/MS Golf Assistant Coach
Michael Kvam
Middle School Head Coach
Alan Oliver
Middle School Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Klabon
Men's Lacrosse Program Coordinator and Varsity Head Coach
770-255-3306 tklabon@kingsridgecs.org
Jamie Davidson
Varsity Men's Coordinator
Jason Joseph
Varsity Men's Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevon James
Women's Lacrosse Program Coordinator
Mike Boyd
Varsity Women's Lacrosse Coordinator
Candance Robinson
Varsity Women's Assistant Coach
Kaitlyn Miller
Varsity Women's Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Rumble
Men's Soccer Program Coordinator and Varsity Head Coach
770-255-3306 brumble@kingsridgecs.org
Rex Bowman
Varsity Men's Soccer Assistant Coach
Abel De La Rosa
Middle School Boys Assistant Coach
Wade Mayton
MS Boys Soccer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Kvam
Women's Soccer Program Coordinator and Varsity Head Coach
770-255-3306 jessicakvam@kingsridgecs.org
Zach McCown
Varsity Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
Jon Cartmell
Pamm Ferrand
MS Girls Soccer Head Coach
Amber Fiddler
Middle School Girls Assistant Coach
Tracey Miller
Middle School Girls Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maci Fletcher
Varsity Softball Head Coach and Program Coordinator
770-255-3306 mfletcher@kingsridgecs.org
Chad Shell
Varsity Softball Assistant Coach
Chase Milender
Varsity Softball Assistant Coach
Eric Swegman
MS Baseball Coach
Michael Kvam
Middle School Assistant Coach

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Cartmell
Middle School Assistant Coach
Jill Dilbeck
MS Swimming Head Coach
Doug Pesce
Varsity Swimming Head Coach

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brenda Clinton
Tennis Program Coordinator, Varsity Women's Head Coach & MS Head Coach
770-255-3306 bclinton@kingsridgecs.org
Grant Butler
Varsity Men's Tennis Head Coach & MS Head Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hunter Chadwick
Varsity Track & Field Head Coach and Program Coordinator
Rob Hewlett
Varsity Track & Field Assistant Coach
Amy McGruder
Varsity Track & Field Assistant Coach
Mel Mueller
MS Assistant Coach
Shelby Pope
MS Track & Field Head Coach
John Robinson
Varsity Track & Field Assistant Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Crissy Watkins
Varsity Volleyball Head Coach and Program Coordinator
cwatkins@kingsridgecs.org
Colleen Klabon
Varsity Volleyball Assistant Coach
AJ Morris
JV Volleyball Head Coach
Hannah Laible
MS B Volleyball Head Coach