TIGER COMMUNITY NEWS:

Schedule
Apr 22 Sun
6:00 PM U13 Boys Lacrosse
King's Ridge
vs. Creekview
@ Bell Memorial Park Field #1
Apr 22 Sun
5:00 PM Senior Select Boys Lacrosse
King's Ridge
vs. Milton
@ Bell Memorial Park
Apr 23 Mon
10:00 AM Middle School Golf
King's Ridge
vs. Metro 10 Tournament
@ Steel Canyon
Apr 25 Wed
5:00 PM Varsity Girls Lacrosse
King's Ridge
at Wesleyan
Apr 25 Wed
6:15 PM MS Girls Lacrosse
King's Ridge
at Wesleyan
Apr 26 Thu
5:55 PM Varsity Girls Lacrosse
King's Ridge
at Alpharetta
Apr 28 Sat
TBD U13 Boys Lacrosse
Metro 10 Championship
vs. King's Ridge
Apr 28 Sat
TBD Senior Select Boys Lacrosse
Metro 10 Championship
vs. King's Ridge
Apr 28 Sat
Varsity Track & Field
Sectionals
@ Landmark Christian
Apr 29 Sun
3:00 PM Senior Select Boys Lacrosse
King's Ridge
vs. Alpharetta
@ North Park
Results
Apr 19 Thu
Varsity Baseball
1 Bowdon
5 vs. King's Ridge
Apr 19 Thu
Varsity Baseball
6 Bowdon
5 vs. King's Ridge
Apr 19 Thu
MS Boys Soccer
3 King's Ridge
1 at St. Francis
Apr 18 Wed
Varsity Baseball
7 Bowdon
6 vs. King's Ridge
Apr 18 Wed
MS Girls Soccer
2 King's Ridge
1 at Mt. Pisgah
Apr 18 Wed
MS Boys Soccer
1 King's Ridge
4 at Mt. Pisgah
Apr 17 Tue
Varsity Women's Soccer
5 King's Ridge
3 at St. Francis
Apr 17 Tue
Varsity Men's Soccer
4 King's Ridge
1 at St. Francis
Apr 16 Mon
MS Girls Soccer
2 Walker
0 vs. King's Ridge
Apr 16 Mon
MS Boys Soccer
0 Walker
2 vs. King's Ridge
Apr 15 Sun
U13 Boys Lacrosse
2 Walton
10 vs. King's Ridge
@ Dodgen Middle School
Apr 15 Sun
U13 Boys Lacrosse
10 King's Ridge
2 vs. Alpharetta
@ Bell Memorial Park Field #1
Apr 14 Sat
U13 Boys Lacrosse
10 King's Ridge
1 vs. Greyhounds
@ Bell Memorial Park Field #2
Apr 13 Fri
Varsity Girls Lacrosse
4 King's Ridge
15 at Pinecrest
Apr 12 Thu
Varsity Women's Soccer
3 North Cobb Christian
13 vs. King's Ridge
News

#bethereason