TIGER COMMUNITY NEWS:

Schedule
Oct 18 Thu
4:00 PM Middle School Tennis
King's Ridge
at Mt. Vernon
Oct 18 Thu
4:00 PM Middle School Tennis
King's Ridge
at Mt. Vernon
Oct 19 Fri
7:30 PM Varsity Football
Pinecrest
vs. King's Ridge
Oct 19 Fri
7:30 PM JV Cheerleading
Pinecrest
vs. King's Ridge
Oct 19 Fri
7:30 PM Varsity Cheerleading
Pinecrest
vs. King's Ridge
Oct 20 Sat
Jr Tiger Football
Away
vs. Jr Tiger Football
Oct 20 Sat
5th/6th Football
5th/6th Football
at Metro 10 Championshiop
Oct 23 Tue
4:00 PM Middle School Tennis
Pinecrest
vs. King's Ridge
Oct 23 Tue
4:00 PM Middle School Tennis
Pinecrest
vs. King's Ridge
Oct 25 Thu
4:00 PM Middle School Tennis
St. Francis
vs. King's Ridge
Oct 25 Thu
4:00 PM Middle School Tennis
St. Francis
vs. King's Ridge
Oct 26 Fri
7:30 PM Varsity Football
King's Ridge
at St. Francis
Oct 26 Fri
7:30 PM Varsity Cheerleading
King's Ridge
at St. Francis
Oct 30 Tue
4:00 PM Middle School Tennis
Fellowship
vs. King's Ridge
Oct 30 Tue
4:00 PM Middle School Tennis
Fellowship
vs. King's Ridge
Results
Oct 16 Tue
4:00 PM Middle School Tennis
3 King's Ridge
2 at Mt. Paran
Oct 16 Tue
4:00 PM Middle School Tennis
2 King's Ridge
3 at Mt. Paran
Oct 12 Fri
7:30 PM Varsity Football
14 King's Ridge
46 at Fellowship
Oct 11 Thu
7:00 PM Varsity Volleyball
0 King's Ridge
2 at St Francis
Oct 11 Thu
4:00 PM Varsity Volleyball
0 King's Ridge
2 at Pinecrest
Oct 11 Thu
6:00 PM 5th/6th Football
20 St Francis
6 vs. 5th/6th Football
Oct 11 Thu
6:15 PM JV Football
0 King's Ridge
27 at Fellowship
Oct 11 Thu
4:30 PM 7th/8th Grade Football
0 King's Ridge
34 at Fellowship
Oct 09 Tue
5:00 PM Varsity Volleyball
0 King's Ridge
2 at Mt. Pisgah
Oct 09 Tue
7:00 PM Varsity Volleyball
0 King's Ridge
2 at St. Francis
Oct 05 Fri
7:30 PM Varsity Football
32 King's Ridge
18 at Walker
Oct 04 Thu
5:00 PM Varsity Volleyball
1 King's Ridge
3 at Whitefield
Oct 04 Thu
6:15 PM JV Football
2 North Cobb Christian
3 vs. King's Ridge
Oct 04 Thu
4:30 PM 7th/8th Grade Football
30 North Cobb Christian
6 vs. King's Ridge
Oct 03 Wed
6:00 PM Varsity Volleyball
3 Denmark
0 vs. King's Ridge
News

#bethereason