Schedule
Feb 26 Tue
4:00 PM Varsity Tennis
King's Ridge
at Mt Paran
Feb 27 Wed
3:30 PM Varsity Tennis
Darlington
vs. King's Ridge
Feb 28 Thu
4:00 PM Varsity Tennis
King's Ridge
at North Cobb Christian
Mar 05 Tue
3:30 PM Varsity Tennis
Mt Pisgah
vs. King's Ridge
Mar 06 Wed
3:30 PM Varsity Tennis
King's Ridge
at Mt Bethel
Results
Feb 12 Tue
Cancelled Varsity Tennis
Denmark
vs. King's Ridge
Dec 04 Tue
4:00 PM Middle School Tennis
2 King's Ridge
3 at Mt. Pisgah
Dec 03 Mon
3:30 PM Middle School Tennis
5 King's Ridge
0 at North Cobb Christian
Nov 29 Thu
Cancelled Middle School Tennis
Mt. Bethel
vs. King's Ridge
Nov 26 Mon
4:00 PM Middle School Tennis
0 Walker
5 vs. King's Ridge
News

#bethereason