Schedule
Oct 16 Tue
4:00 PM
King's Ridge
at Mt. Paran
Oct 18 Thu
4:00 PM
King's Ridge
at Mt. Vernon
Oct 23 Tue
4:00 PM
Pinecrest
vs. King's Ridge
Oct 25 Thu
4:00 PM
St. Francis
vs. King's Ridge
Oct 30 Tue
4:00 PM
Fellowship
vs. King's Ridge
Results
Mar 26 Mon
Varsity Boys Tennis
0 King's Ridge
5 at Whitefield
Mar 22 Thu
Varsity Boys Tennis
0 King's Ridge
5 vs. Mt. Pisgah
@ CCR
Mar 15 Thu
Varsity Boys Tennis
1 King's Ridge
4 vs. The Weber School
Mar 14 Wed
Varsity Boys Tennis
3 King's Ridge
2 at Fellowship
Mar 13 Tue
Varsity Boys Tennis
4 King's Ridge
1 vs. St. Francis
News

#bethereason

TIGER COMMUNITY NEWS:

Schedule
Oct 16 Tue
4:00 PM
King's Ridge
at Mt. Paran
Oct 18 Thu
4:00 PM
King's Ridge
at Mt. Vernon
Oct 23 Tue
4:00 PM
Pinecrest
vs. King's Ridge
Oct 25 Thu
4:00 PM
St. Francis
vs. King's Ridge
Oct 30 Tue
4:00 PM
Fellowship
vs. King's Ridge
Results
Mar 26 Mon
Varsity Boys Tennis
0 King's Ridge
5 at Whitefield
Mar 22 Thu
Varsity Boys Tennis
0 King's Ridge
5 vs. Mt. Pisgah
@ CCR
Mar 15 Thu
Varsity Boys Tennis
1 King's Ridge
4 vs. The Weber School
Mar 14 Wed
Varsity Boys Tennis
3 King's Ridge
2 at Fellowship
Mar 13 Tue
Varsity Boys Tennis
4 King's Ridge
1 vs. St. Francis
News

#bethereason