Schedule
Feb 06 Tue
4:00 PM Varsity Women's Soccer
King's Ridge
at Mt. Vernon
Feb 09 Fri
5:30 PM Varsity Women's Soccer
King's Ridge
at Eagles Landing
Feb 15 Thu
5:00 PM Varsity Women's Soccer
King's Ridge
at Mt. Paran
Feb 27 Tue
5:00 PM Varsity Women's Soccer
Pickens County
vs. King's Ridge
Mar 02 Fri
5:00 PM Varsity Women's Soccer
King's Ridge
at Mt. Pisgah
Results
Apr 24 Mon
MS Girls Soccer
3 King's Ridge
4 at Pinecrest
Apr 19 Wed
MS Girls Soccer
3 King's Ridge
0 at Mt. Paran
Apr 18 Tue
Varsity Women's Soccer
0 St. Francis
1 vs. King's Ridge
Apr 17 Mon
Varsity Women's Soccer
11 King's Ridge
2 at North Cobb Christian
Apr 13 Thu
MS Girls Soccer
2 North Cobb Christian
1 vs. King's Ridge
News
Athlete of the week
Evan Dyer Football “Evan was a leader on defense this past Friday and has been a solid performer all year. He has become an aggressive tackler on our defense. He has also served well on offense and on special teams. Evan is a junior leader who will have a major role next year for the Tigers.” – Coach Chupp Read More
Carson Elwell Cheerleading “Carson is dedicated to the cheerleading team and always has a great attitude at practice and during games. Each team member was allowed two unexcused absences during the season, but Carson never took them! She is always willing to try new jumps, stunts, etc., and always has a smile on her face.” – Coach Hewlett Read More
Madison Stampfl Cheerleading “Madison Stampfl is dedicated to the cheerleading team and always has a great attitude at practice and during games. Each team member was allowed two unexcused absences during the season, but Madison never took them! She is always willing to try new jumps, stunts, etc., and always has a smile on her face.” – Coach Hewlett Read More
AOTW History

2017-18

Fall

Winter

Spring

2016-17

Fall

Winter

Spring

2015-16

Fall

Winter

Spring

#bethereason