Schedule
Oct 18 Thu
4:00 PM Middle School Tennis
King's Ridge
at Mt. Vernon
Oct 23 Tue
4:00 PM Middle School Tennis
Pinecrest
vs. King's Ridge
Oct 25 Thu
4:00 PM Middle School Tennis
St. Francis
vs. King's Ridge
Oct 30 Tue
4:00 PM Middle School Tennis
Fellowship
vs. King's Ridge
Nov 01 Thu
4:00 PM Middle School Tennis
King's Ridge
at Whitefield
Results
Oct 16 Tue
4:00 PM Middle School Tennis
3 King's Ridge
2 at Mt. Paran
Mar 26 Mon
Varsity Girls Tennis
0 King's Ridge
5 at Whitefield
Mar 22 Thu
Varsity Girls Tennis
0 King's Ridge
5 vs. Mt. Pisgah
@ CCR
Mar 15 Thu
Varsity Girls Tennis
1 King's Ridge
4 vs. The Weber School
Mar 14 Wed
Varsity Girls Tennis
0 King's Ridge
5 at Fellowship
News

#bethereason